Meet the Councillors

johncoultonCr. John Coulton Mayor
WARIALDA NSW 2402

Mobile: 0427 297 082
Fax:
email: jcoulton@gwydir.nsw.gov.au

 

 

 

C.-EganCr Catherine Egan
Deputy Mayor
BINGARA NSW 2404
Telephone: (02) 6724 1570
Mobile: 0447 241 484
email: eganca@bigpond.net.au

 

 

 

geoff-smith

Cr. Geoff Smith
WARIALDA NSW 2402
Mobile: 0428 295 240
email: gsmith@gwydir.nsw.gov.au

 

 

 

 

stuart-dick

 

Cr. Stuart Dick
WARIALDA RAIL NSW 2402
Mobile: 0427 663 264
email: sdick@gwydir.nsw.gov.au

 

 

 

mashy

Cr. Marilyn Dixon
BINGARA NSW 2404
Mobile: 0407 086 072
email: mdixon@gwydir.nsw.gov.au

 

 

 

 

jim-moore

Cr. Jim (Curly) Moore
‘Pepperbox’
WARIALDA NSW 2402
Mobile: 0427 456 323
email: jmoore@gwydir.nsw.gov.au

 

 

cnl-d-coulton

Cr. David Coulton
WARIALDA NSW 2404
Phone (02) 6729 1882

email: dcoulton@gwydir.nsw.gov.au

 

 

 

cr-galvin-web

Cr. Tiffany Galvin
‘Damehill’ Whitlow Road
BINGARA   NSW   2404
Mobile: 0428 241 318
email: tgalvin@gwydir.nsw.gov.au

 

 

francesyoung

Cr Frances Young
BINGARA   NSW   2404
Mobile: 0408 836 020
email: fyoung@gwydir.nsw.gov.au